من نحن

  • 1
  • 2
شركة تي اف سي للسجاد المحدودة تم تأسيسها في شوند بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ الصينية في عام 2008 ، كمشروع مشترك صيني-أجنبي. شركة السجاد TFC المحدودةأصبحت بسرعة لاعبا عالميا رئيسيا في سوق السجاد المعنقدة. نحن ننتج السجاد ذو النول العريض في PP ، Nylon ، Pes والصوف. نحن نركز بشكل رئيسي على أسواق التصدير. المصنع يغطي مساحة 150.000 متر مربع مع أحدث الآلات التي تمكننا من إنتاج منتجات عالمية المستوى.
تأسست عام 2002 ،TFC Natural Fibre Products CO.، LTDيقع في منطقة Shunde ، مدينة Foshan ، مقاطعة Guangdong ، المجاورة لمدينة Guangzhou ، Shenzhen ، Hongkong ، وغيرها من المدن الصناعية المهمة في Pearl River Delta ، حيث توجد شبكات خدمة مثالية وأنظمة نقل مريحة. منذ إنشائها ، كرست TFC لتطوير منتجات الألياف الطبيعية ، بما في ذلك السيزال ، والأعشاب البحرية ، والصوف والجوت. خلال سنوات عديدة من تطوير المنتجات والابتكار التكنولوجي بالإضافة إلى إدخال التكنولوجيا والآلات المتقدمة في الخارج ، أصبحت TFC الآن شركة تصنيع منتجات الألياف الطبيعية الشهيرة ، مع مجموعة واسعة من خطوط المنتجات ، بما في ذلك سجاد السيزال ، وسجادة الأعشاب البحرية ، وسجادة الصوف والسيزال ، غطاء حائط السيزال ، وكذلك خيوط السيزال للاستخدام الصناعي ، وقماش تلميع السيزال ، إلخ.

تبلغ مساحة TFC حوالي 50000 متر مربع ، وأكثر من 1000 موظف ، و 15 خط إنتاج مع 1000 نوع مختلف من معدات التصنيع. يصل الإنتاج السنوي إلى حوالي 20000 طن من منتجات السيزال و 10000 طن من منتجات أعشاب البحر. يصل حجم السجاد السنوي إلى 11 مليون متر مربع من الأرضيات ذات النول العريض و 5 ملايين متر مربع من السجاد. يتجاوز الإنتاج السنوي لمنتجات السيزال الأخرى 5000 طن ، بما في ذلك قماش التلميع ، والغزل ، إلخ.

من خلال سنوات من البحث والتطوير المستمر والابتكار ، قمنا بتطوير تكنولوجيا الإنتاج الفريدة الخاصة بنا. إن حجم الإنتاج لدينا ، وحجم المؤسسة ، وقدرة البحث العلمي ، وجودة المنتج ، وأداء المبيعات كلها في مكانة رائدة عالميًا في صناعة منتجات الألياف الطبيعية ، كما أصبحت أيضًا شركة تصنيع مهمة في صناعة السيزال. تم بيع منتجاتنا جيدًا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، خاصة في أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وما إلى ذلك.

يتم استيراد المواد الخام للسيزال بشكل أساسي من إفريقيا والبرازيل ، وتأتي الأعشاب البحرية بشكل أساسي من فيتنام. يتم التحكم بشدة في عملية الإنتاج للتأكد من أن المنتجات صديقة للبيئة وخالية من أي مادة كيميائية تحتوي على مادة ضارة. في أوقات الدفاع عن الطبيعة وحماية البيئة ، أثارت خصائص الحماية الطبيعية والبيئية لسجاد السيزال والعشب البحري إعجاب العملاء من أوروبا وأمريكا وكندا. لم يتم اختيار أنماط التصميم وأنماط النسيج الفريدة من قبل العديد من مصممي الديكور الداخلي الأوروبيين المشهورين فحسب ، بل تم استخدامها أيضًا على نطاق واسع في التصميم العصري وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في المكاتب والفنادق والمباني الحكومية وكذلك المساكن الخاصة. مع كل هذه الخصائص الطبيعية والصديقة للبيئة ،

لقد اجتاز TFC نظام الجودة ISO9001: 2000 وحصل على شهادة CE الأوروبية ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، نولي اهتمامًا شديدًا لحماية حقوق الملكية الفكرية ، والآن قمنا بتسجيل ثلاثة وخمسين براءة اختراع لتصميم المظهر وبراءة اختراع عملية واحدة جديدة مرخصة من قبل إدارة الملكية الفكرية للدولة ، لدينا أيضًا علامتنا التجارية الخاصة. 

في القرن الجديد ، تحت قيادة رئيسنا التنفيذي السيدة ليانغ شياو يي ، ما زلنا نتمسك بروح "السعي لتحقيق قدر أكبر من الكمال" ، ونأخذ "خدمات أكثر تميزًا" كهدف أساسي لنا ، ونحقق تقدمًا مستمرًا ونسعى إلى أرضية مشتركة مع الاحتفاظ بالاختلافات القائمة ، وتزويد العملاء بمزيد من المنتجات والخدمات الممتازة.


الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

About Us

  • 1
  • 2
TFC Carpet Co. Ltd, based in Shunde, Guangdong Province China, was established in 2008, as a Chinese-foreign joint venture. TFC Carpet Co. Ltd is rapidly becoming a major global player in the tufted carpet market. We produce broadloom carpet in PP, Nylon, Pes and Wool. We are mainly focussed on the export markets. The factory covers an area of 150,000m² with state of the art machinery enabling us to produce world class products .
Founded in 2002,TFC Natural Fibre Products CO., LTD is located in Shunde District, Foshan City, Guangdong province,neighboring to Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Hongkong, and other important industrial cities of Pearl River Delta, where there are perfect service networks and convenient transportation systems. Since its establishment, TFC has dedicated to develop natural fibre products, including sisal, seagrass,wool and jute. Through many years of products development and technology innovation as well as introducing overseas advanced technology and machinery, TFC now has become a famous natural fiber products manufacturer, with a wide range of products lines, including sisal carpet, seagrass carpet,wool-sisal carpet,sisal wall covering, as well as industrial use sisal yarn, sisal polishing cloth etc.

TFC has a floor area of about 50,000 square meters, over 1,000 employees, 15 production lines with 1,000 various types of manufacturing equipments. The annual production output reaches about 20,000 tons of sisal products and 10,000 tons of sea grass products. The annual carpet volume reaches 11 million square meters of broadloom flooring and 5 million square meters or area rugs. The annual output of other sisal products exceeds 5000 tons, including polishing cloth, yarn, etc.

Through years of continuous R & D and innovation, we have developed our own unique production technology. Our production scale, enterprise scale, scientific research ability, product quality, sales performance are all in the world leading position in the natural fiber product industry, and have also become an important manufacturer in sisal industry. Our products have been sold well all over the world,especially in Europe, America, Southeast Asia, Middle East etc.

The raw material of sisal are mainly imported from Africa and Brazil, and the seagrass mainly comes from Vietnam. The production process is severely controlled to assure the products are environmental friendly and are free of any chemical material that contains harmful substance. In the times of advocating nature and environmental protection, the natural and environmental protection characteristics of sisal and sea grass carpets have been deeply impressed the customers from Europe and America & Canada. The design styles and unique weaving patterns have not only chosen by many famous European interior designers but also widely used in the fashionable design and more widely used in offices, hotels, government buildings as well as private residence. With all these natural and eco-friendly characteristics, we feel confident that the sisal and seagrass carpets will become the trend of the times and TFC products will spread all over the world more quickly.

TFC has passed the ISO9001: 2000 Quality System and gained European CE certification, at the same time, we pay keen attention to intellectual property rights protection, and now we have registered fifty-three appearance design patents and one practical new type patent authorized by the State Intellectual Property Administration, also we have our own trademark. 

In the new century, under the leadership of our CEO Ms. Liang Xiao Yi, we still will stick to the spirit of “seeking for greater perfection”, take “more excellent services” as our core objective, continuously make progress and seek common ground while reserving the existing differences, and provide customers with more excellent products and service.


Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy